Gift Box Small Chocolate Love

We particularly enjoy Rio Sinu chocolate. On the one hand, because the indigenous cocoa beans grow in a cooperation of around 100 small farmers, and after fermentation and drying the beans are transported to Europe by the sailing ship «Tres Hombres». On the other hand, the chocolate tastes heavenly thanks to lovely floral notes reminiscent of red berries and caramel.

As a contrast, the Hacienda Limon 74% ist a perfect match. The diverse flavour profile is powerful and captivates with its dominant honey note. Thanks to the strong character, the flavours linger long on the palate.

We will send this chocolate gift box to the person of your choice. Write us your short greeting message in the «Send us a message» field in the shopping cart. We will take care of the laflor card and the writing by hand.

28.30 CHFinkl. MwSt.zzgl. Versandkosten

Almost a declaration of love: the charming Rio Sinu chocolate (75%), which arrived from Colombia by sailing ship, and the powerfully balanced Hacienda Limon bar (74%) from Ecuador spread pure delight to the palate.

Geschenk Box Small Chocolate Love

An der Rio Sinu Schokolade haben wir besonders Freude. Zum einen weil die autochthonen Cacao Bohnen in einer Kooperative von rund 100 Kleinbauern heranwachsen, die Bohnen nach der Fermentation und dem Trocknen mit dem Segelschiff "Tres Hombres" nach Europa gelangen und zum anderen die Schokolade dank lieblichen floralen Noten, die an rote Beeren und Caramel erinnern, himmlisch schmeckt.

Als Kontrast passt die Hacienda Limon 74% perfekt dazu. Das vielfältige Geschmacksprofil ist kraftvoll und besticht durch die dominate Honignote. Dank dem starken Charakter bleiben die Aromen lange im Gaumen haften.

Diese Chocolate Geschenk Box versenden wir für dich an den Menschen deiner Wahl. Schreib uns deine kurze Grussbotschaft in das Feld "Sende uns eine Nachricht" im Warenkorb. Die laflor Karte und das Schreiben von Hand übernehmen wir.

26.80 CHFinkl. MwSt.zzgl. Versandkosten

Schon fast eine Liebeserklärung: die liebliche, aus Kolumbien mit dem Segelschiff angereiste Rio Sinu Schokolade (75% / 70 Gramm) und die kraftvoll ausgewogene Hacienda Limon Tafel (74% / 70 Gramm) aus Ecuador verbreiten pure Gaumenfreude.