Gift Box Chocolate Lover Level IV

The slipcase protects the small chocolate collection and can also be used to store love letters or receipts after tasting. We leave that entirely up to you.

We fill the slipcase with 5 bars of chocolate:

The eccentric one from Fazenda Vera Cruz Brazil, 70%; fruity freshness and herbal notes create an impressive balance.

The elegant one from Hacienda Limon Ecuador, 56%; the poem is created thanks to the reduced addition of milk powder and sugar, both from Swiss organic production, and captivates with its noble caramel and delicate honey notes.

The temperamental one from the Tesoro Escondido Ecuador farming community, 75%; seduces with its tangy, slightly fruity aroma and fine roasted notes.

The surprising one from Hacienda San Cayetano Venezuela, 68% and Farina Bona; this traditional corn flour from the Onsernone Valley is very finely ground from roasted corn. At our factory, we mix this with the tangy cacao from Venezuela. A surprising character chocolate!

Finally, the full of character one from the Hacienda San Cayetano Venezuela 73%; the farm is located in the Valle Canoabo, which stands for the cacao variety of the same name and has a high proportion of the noble Criollo variety. Distinct roasted notes, a chocolate that will stay in your memory.

Pizzute from Avola is the foreign-sounding name of our noble almonds from Sicily. We caramelise the kernels, which are first gently roasted, in a copper kettle before coating them with fine Hacienda Limon 74% chocolate. We deliberately do without the shine of the dragées; they shine through their palate magic.

We will send this chocolate gift box to the person of your choice. Write us your short greeting message in the «Send us a message» field in the shopping cart. We will take care of the laflor card and the handwriting.

65.80 CHFinkl. MwSt.zzgl. Versandkosten

The slipcase with 5 exciting chocolate stories! Instead of reading them, the 5 bars from 4 different origins are meant to be tasted. Each chocolate also contains a true story about the cultivation of cocoa and the people who live on the farms. They are accompanied by the tempting almond dragées, which we slightly roast, caramelise and coat with chocolate (74%) from the Hacienda Limon in Ecuador.

Geschenk Box Chocolate Lover Level IV

Der Schuber schützt die kleine Schokoladen Kollektion und kann nach dem Verkosten auch zum Aufbewahren von Liebesbriefen oder Kassenzetteln dienen. Das überlassen wir ganz dir.

Wir bestücken den Schuber mit 5 Tafeln Schokolade:

Die Exzentrische von der Fazenda Vera Cruz Brazil, 70%; fruchtige Frische und herbale Noten schaffen eine eindrückliche Balance.

Die Elegante von der Hacienda Limon Ecuador, 56%; das Gedicht entsteht dank reduzierter Zugabe von Milchpulver und Zucker, beides aus Schweizer Bio Produktion, und besticht durch edle Caramel- und zarte Honignoten.

Die Temperamentvolle von der Farmergemeinschaft Tesoro Escondido Ecuador, 75%; verführt durch würzige, leicht fruchtige Aromatik und feine Röstnoten.

Die Überraschende von der Hacienda San Cayetano Venezuela, 68% und Farina Bona; dieses traditionelle Maismehl aus dem Onsernone Tal wird aus geröstetem Mais sehr fein vermahlen. Bei uns in der Manufaktur mischen wir dieses zum würzigen Cacao aus Venezuela. Eine überraschende Charakterschokolade!

Schliesslich die Charaktervolle von der Hacienda San Cayetano Venezuela 73%; die Farm liegt im Valle Canoabo, welches für die gleichnamige Cacao Sorte steht und einen hohen Anteil der Edelsorte Criollo aufweist. Ausgeprägte Röstnoten, eine Schokolade, die dir in Erinnerung bleiben wird.

Pizzute aus Avola ist der fremd klingende Name unserer edlen Mandeln aus Sizilien. Im Kupferkessel karamellisieren wir die zunächst sanft gerösteten Kerne, bevor wir sie mit feinster Schokolade der Hacienda Limon 74% umhüllen. Bewusst verzichten wir auf den Glanz der Dragées; sie strahlen durch ihren Gaumenzauber.

Diese Chocolate Geschenk Box versenden wir für dich an den Menschen deiner Wahl. Schreib uns deine kurze Grussbotschaft in das Feld "Sende uns eine Nachricht" im Warenkorb. Die laflor Karte und das Schreiben von Hand übernehmen wir.

62.80 CHFinkl. MwSt.zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Schuber mit 5 spannenden Schokoladen Geschichten! Statt sie zu lesen, sind die 5 Tafeln aus 4 verschiedenen Origins zum Verkosten gedacht. Jede Schokolade birgt zudem ein wahre Geschichte über den Anbau von Cacao und den Menschen, die auf den Farmen leben. Dazu gibt's die verführerischen Mandel Dragées, die wir in der Manufaktur rösten, karamellisieren und mit Schokolade (74%) von der Hacienda Limon in Ecuador umhüllen.