Hacienda Limon 41%, WHITE, Ecuador, 70g

Hacienda Limon, White – The Extravagant one

Unfortunately there is no white chocolate for the time being; We very much regret that and want to change this as soon as possible. However, we would like a white chocolate that is just as attractive and delicate as the one we have had. So a little patience is required, we thank you for that.

The cacao butter of Hacienda Limon from Ecuador – a beautiful plantation, located at the foot of the mystical Andes in the middle of never-ending cacao and banana plantations – forms the foundation of this chocolate bar. The chocolate flavor is rounded off by the unique vanilla chamissonis from Fazenda Vera Cruz from Brazil.

The vanilla variety, which comes from South America, takes time to grow – longer than most of the other vanilla varieties. This patience pays off – the flowers of the «Vaniglia Chamissonis» are wider and longer than the vanilla flowers known here. The gentle aniseed and fennel aromas give the vanilla a unique character.

The result is an extravagant white chocolate with a subtle hint of aniseed and chamissonis vanilla.

9.30 CHFinkl. MwSt.zzgl. Versandkosten

Ingredients:
Cocoa butter, sugar*, FULLMILK POWDER*, vanilla chamissonis.
*from organic farming CH-BIO-086, 59% organic ingredients

May contain traces of NUTS. 

Optimal storage:
Dry, well sealed at 16 – 20°C.

Nutritional values (per 100g):
Energy: 627 kcal/2604 kJ, fat: 46.8g; thereof saturated fatty acids: 28.6g, carbohydrates: 45.5g; thereof sugar: 45.5g, protein: 5.9g, salt: 0.2g

Single Farm. Swiss Milk. Direct Trade. Pouch Compostable. Cardboard Recyclable.

Hacienda Limon 41%, WEISS, Ecuador, 70g - Nicht mehr verfügbar

Hacienda Limon, Weiss – Die Extravagante 

Vorläufig gibt es leider keine weisse Schokolade; das bedauern wir sehr und wollen dies sobald wie möglich ändern. Allerdings wünschen wir uns eine ebenso attraktive und delikate Weisse wie die gehabte. Etwas Geduld ist also gefragt, dafür danken wir dir. Damit du immer auf dem Laufenden bist, empfehlen wir dir, den Newsletter zu abonnieren.

Die charaktervolle Cacao Butter der Hacienda Limon aus Ecuador – eine wunderschöne Plantage, gelegen am Fuss der mystischen Anden inmitten von nie mehr enden wollenden Cacao- und Bananenplantagen – bildet das Fundament dieser Tafel. Abgerundet wird die Schokolade durch die einzigartige Vanille Chamissonis der Fazenda Vera Cruz aus Brasilien. 

Die aus Südamerika stammende Vanille-Sorte braucht ihre Zeit, um zu wachsen – länger als die allermeisten ihrer Artgenossen. Diese Geduld zahlt sich aus – die Blüten der “Vaniglia Chamissonis” werden breiter und länger als die hier bekannten Vanille-Blüten. Die sanften Anis- und Fenchel-Aromen verleihen der Vanille einen einzigartigen Charakter.

Das Ergebnis ist eine extravagante weisse Schokolade mit dezenter Anis-Note der Chamissonis-Vanille.

8.80 CHFinkl. MwSt.zzgl. Versandkosten

Zutaten:
Kakaobutter, Zucker*, VOLLMILCHPULVER*, Vanille Chamissonis.
*aus Bio-Anbau CH-BIO-086, 59% Bio-Zutaten

Kann Spuren von NÜSSEN enthalten. 

Optimale Lagerung:
Trocken, gut verschlossen bei 16 – 20°C.

Nährwerte (pro 100g):
Energie: 627 kcal/2604 kJ, Fett: 46.8g; davon gesättigte Fettsäuren: 28.6g, Kohlenhydrate: 45.5g; davon Zucker: 45.5g, Eiweiss: 5.9g, Salz: 0.2g

.

.

Single Farm. Swiss Milk. Direct Trade. Pouch Compostable. Cardboard Recyclable.